Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 17
Literate Bohemian Submissive

35-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 10 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Baltimore, MD, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mediterranean
Income: Little or No Income
Body Type:Cuddly

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a sophomore at a very expensive private art college. As an independent student, I also work as an artist's model and bookseller. I am working towards an advanced degree in painting and I have devoted my life to art. Intellectually, some people say I'm overcritical, elitist and overconfident. I like to think of myself as educated, and I love books. I am socially assertive, sexually submissive. I'm very experimental and even enjoy a gentle power imbalance in some relationships. I have a lot of practical skills, physical prowess, vitality and energy.

I am very fair skinned, with ethnic European features often compared to Russian, Jewish, or North Italian, busty, voluptuous to plump. I wear a size 9/10 up to a 12/14 depending on the cut of clothing.I am only 5'2 and my measurements are 42-32-44. I do have a soft fleshy bod and bosoms, but I'm fairly athletic, very strong and unusually, extremely flexible. I have good cardiovascular endurance, bike and study yoga regularly. I used to have a gym membership but can no longer afford it.

As an independent student, I can't afford not to get high marks, and my GPA was 3.7 this semester.. I have quite a bit of scholarship and grant money, but this only pays for 2/3 of my 23.000/k yearly tuition.

I live in a typical low-rent loft and I don't have any real form of transportation. I walk and ride a bicycle everywhere and lead a very economical existence. I love antique, vintage and used things. I have a deep appreciation for craft, well-made things and natural materials. I must confess I have quite a weakness for food and market shopping. I love cooking and my idea of a really great day is when I can saute some garlic in a nice black iron pan. I love learning about recipes, herbal supplements, juicing, health foods, and the like. I love working with my hands; for fun I like to build lofts and care for my huge houseplants. My skills range from sewing to office work; I can saddle a horse and build a fire. I would like to be taught to track, fish and shoot.

I have a very intense personality; I'm not aggressive, just articulate, assertive and confident. This dominance in day to day life in turn inspires my need to be submissive to someone in private life. I can easily turn my skills to mischief if not given guidance or direction. I made the decision to devote my life to my art training to try and correct this.

I like to be well informed about science, the arts, and politics. Politically I am descended from respectively Communist and Republican ancestors. I have been known to associate with anarchists, protest kids, neo-cons, feminists, riot grrrls, vegan militants, professional activists, Marines, LaRoucheites, Green Party members, Mormons, and sundry variety of crackpot but I'm none of the above. I am a typical Independent-- too conservative for Democrats, too radical for Republicans. I keep abreast of most international and national news.

As a studious and skilled young woman I could make a fine companion, assistant, travel partner or playmate to someone who can match me and help me with my education.

As for dreams, I want to see Venice and Amsterdam before the ocean swallows them. . . I want to build a house, and keep livestock on rural land. I want my artwork to communicate the subtle magic that suffuses and animates the world. I want to leave the world better than I found it.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 16146     Profile-ID: 13743
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website