Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Lilgirl2124

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 2
Harvard degrees don't pay the bills right away!

29-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 2 weeks) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Salem, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Latino
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I am a young graduate student who is trying to pay back loans from college while also supporting myself through a doctoral degree. I'm attractive, sexy, sensual, fun, openminded, and intelligent. I am going to do a lot of great things in my life, but I could really use some help right now :(


What I'm Looking For
Sugardaddy or Sugarmomma or Sugarcouple sought to help me get through grad school while I help you relax from the stress of the real world. I want us to have fun, enjoy ourselves in as many ways possible, and ignore the constraints of a "traditional" relationship.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 1226620     Profile-ID: 495461
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website