Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 12
I'm Blessed With Incredible Sexual Energy

36-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last week) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Framingham, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 75
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
I'm very attractive, and take care of myself. I don't smoke, and don't want someone who does. I'm educated, and down to earth. I'm 38-32-38, I workout 6-7 days a week, unless I'm busy doing something else. lol. I only wear lipstick, I don't wear make-up. Everything on me is real, I'm bi-racial. I'll post more pics this weekend, 6/26/11. I love animals too!

I love baseball, and football.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a man who can handle me a few times a month or a few times a week.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 75


  Member-ID: 2788028     Profile-ID: 1779459
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website