Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 12
Looking for great times with a Sugar Daddy

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 5 months & 3 weeks) Libra zodiac sign Libra

boston, MA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
About myself...I'm very cute, petite, smart, funny, social kind of person. Most men would describe me as the “girl next door” - although I'm willing to be the “bad” girl behind closed doors! I enjoy going out, spending time with friends, shopping, traveling, and much more. Hope to hear from someone soon...... Thanks

What I'm Looking For
Well, I'm looking for a "Sugar Daddy". Someone I could spend time with, have fun, become friends and be a good lover. I am a grad student, so also someone that could help me out in the $$ department too.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 55


  Member-ID: 1144     Profile-ID: 1013
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website