Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

cajungrl

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 17
Loving Life

60-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Terrytown, Louisiana, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:60
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I'm an average person with an average job. I raised my son alone and now that he is on his own I feel that it's time for me to explore life and all that it has to offer. I value the time I get to spend with family and friends. It doesn't matter to me if a person is financially stable or not, What really matters is that the person is sincere and basicly a good honest person. I'm not into head games, life's too short


What I'm Looking For
I would like someone who is kind, compassoniate and understanding. Someone who wants to enjoy everything that life has to offer, and who appreciates a night sunggled on the couch watching TV just as much as a night out on the town.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 21342     Profile-ID: 504870
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website