Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

elizabethm1127

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 19
Are you looking for a Southern Belle? (New Pics)

29-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 months) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Clare, Louisiana, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
Let's see, I love to read, watch televison, work, and play on the internet. Family is my number one priority. They come first. I can't wait to have a family of my own one day!
I live on Toledo Bend Lake and love it. This is where everyone comes to vacation and retire and I get to live here everyday. Yea, it can be boring but you, me, just have to find things to pass the time. I love spending time with my friends. I have made many friends here and they are great. My best friend of forever lives in Lafayette, where I grew up and I miss her but I go see her as much as I can.

I am a homebody. I'm a country girl now! haha! I dont really go out to bars much. When I do, I enjoy it. There are not many places around here to go without having to drink and drive and that is one that I will not do. Oh yea, I hate littering! Haha! Anyone who knows me knows that I can not stand to litter and if I am with you, you will not litter either! That is one of my pet peeves.

I love to go out on the lake on a beautiful day. I like to fish some. If you like to fish that is fine with me, I will watch you and lay out and get some sun. When I am with someone I enjoy doing things with them. I love to go 4 wheeler riding as well. Wow, it's fun. I usually ride with someone, kinda chicken to drive. haha!

There is a lot more to me. If what you have read sounds interesting so far send me an icebreaker or email and I will chat with you! Thanks for taking the time to review my profile!


What I'm Looking For
I want someone who wants children, a family, someone who is ambitious and has a life that doesnt revolve around me. Someone who has a good job and us willing to get out and work for his family. I want someone is going to treat me like a princess, not a queen, just a princess. I want someone who is serious and wants to be with a woman who is not a player or a cheat. That is me!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 1334102     Profile-ID: 581123
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website