Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23

46-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 14 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Murray, KY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
OK, first and foremost NO MARRIED MEN PLZ. I also am not interested in any men younger than 33. I am fun loving, very well educated. I am Bilingual in Spanish and English, as I majored in Spanish and Eng. I am a lover of nature, love the lake, oceans, water activities. I love to travel. Ecclectic in my musical tastes except for rap. Not all people from Kentucky are rednecks. Actually, I was born in Detroit, but I am lucky to live near KY lake, Barkley Lake and Land Between the Lakes State Park. I am looking to be spoiled and pampered and really into a give and take relationship in every way. I do not accept any emails from married guys, you will be ignored, thanks, V.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 16801     Profile-ID: 14319
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website