Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Save a horse, ride a cowboy.

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 10
Never Go Backwards, Only Forwards

46-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Lexington, KY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 42 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a physically fit attractive female who LOVES the outdoors. I cannot stand to be indoors. I love to ride my mountain bike and I do this a lot. I also own two motorcycles. I have a Harley-Davidson and a Ducati (the best of both worlds). I love to camp, hike, snow ski, horse back ride and travel. I love exploring and trying new things. I also like to work out. I do this five/six times a week. I believe in living life to the fullest and I think life is wonderful.

What I'm Looking For
Someone who is passionate about life and knows how to have fun.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42 - 55


  Member-ID: 25722     Profile-ID: 20975
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website