Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Krystlel84

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
modeling pic!

6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 14
*Krystle*

27-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 3 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Edgewood, KY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am a 23 year old fun loving girl, with a good heart. I enjoy spending my free time with close friends and family... and of course my five nieces and nephews. Other than that, I am attending Gateway for a business degree, and am currently a waitress. I also model on the side. I especially enjoy fine dining, traveling, shopping, and basically anything fun!


What I'm Looking For
I would like to meet a real man. A gentleman... who can still keep me on my toes! Looks are definately important, but I also would like someone with a good personality, and a good sense of humor. I love when someone can make me laugh.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 1161179     Profile-ID: 446252
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website