Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

7 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 17
SPOIL ME TILL ........................

47-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 9 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

turner (KC), KS, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:

I am highly educated, well travelled and very eclectic. Love planting a garden and going to Museums and cultural events. Just dont like crowded, smokey, loud, establishments with rude people who serve Brussle Sprouts... YUCK.

What I'm Looking For
funny, kind, intelligent, witty, active, inspiring...
well dressed, good company, great conversationalist...
someone not looking for that one night stand but a relationship to build upon(no I didn't say marriage).

What I'm looking for A MAN that likes walking around antique houses and flea markets as well as live theaters, or dinner engagements, culture and adventure. Someone not afraid to dress up or down depending on the situation.

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 60


  Member-ID: 13352     Profile-ID: 11478
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website