Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

babybarefoot

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 18
they call me &naturesque&

26-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Paola, Kansas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Ample   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I am an artist, writer, naturalist, spiritualist - I love psychology and human nature. I like to self-educate, outside as much as possible (camping, fishing, hiking, horseback riding, gardening). I love simple living or even living off the grid. I would love to have a homestead some day with animals, a large garden and possibly a well or spring. I love being barefoot during the summer, warm sunshine, a gentle breeze, a nice fire... I love to take joy in the small things.

I also love goofy shows like Family Guy, comedies and kids movies. I am four-twenty & cap friendly and love to socialize when I find good, down to earth and easygoing people. I am anti-religious and a bit of a conspiracy theorist so I can easily offend without trying. But that is because I am very open & open-minded, honest and willing to l earn new things myself. I love cross-referencing; learning from other's truths and experiences.

I aspire to inspire before I expire.:p

I love to make a house into a home and make the only work my Daddy needs to do outside of the home is only what is beyond my power. I love to cook and organize; creating an easy flow in the way things operate around the house. I have been a caretaker (due to family) since I was 6 years old and have loved to please and tend to those that I care and love for since. Combine that with a few details that has created the mild-masochist in me and you have fresh clay to create exactly what you please.

I miss traveling. I miss the Rockies. I miss my horses. I need structure and discipline, kept from my gypsy ways. I am a loner in life and due to some recent events I am a bit of a fixer-upper. I am forewarning you.
I am a bit smaller, healthier than these pictures and will be uploading new pictures shortly.

And no, my hair is not green - its just an affect I put on it out of boredom. I am dirty blonde, lol.


What I'm Looking For
Anyone open minded and finds themselves compatible with me is welcome to drop a line. :)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 4538384     Profile-ID: 3249158
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website