Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 26
Looking for a good man who's the real deal.

47-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 14 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Anderson, Ind, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I'm a simple girl looking to make a fresh start back at home in chicago. I'm honest,caring,compassionate,understanding and passionate. I'm an open-minded, easy going woman. I'm an highly erotic woman, with a high sex drive. I'm looking for a man who can keep up with a woman like me. I'm a ture romantic at heart, I'd love to find a man that could win my heart. I like lots of outdoor thing's. I'm looking to meet a good man who know how to treat a woman like a lady. I'm just looking to meet someone who knows how to be real with people. I'm not looking to have a man to take care of my bills for me. I believe anything that's worth getting is worth working for.

What I'm Looking For
I'm not like most women on this site. I'm not here looking for a handout or a man to pay my bills. I'd rather work for what I make. I believe that anything that's worth having, is worth working to get. I'm just looking to meet a good man on here. Someone who is passoinate in a relationhship with a passoinate woman. I'm the real deal, I don't like games. No more than I like them played on me. So please don't think i'm here just to use someone to get my way. I was rasied better than that. I was raised to show people love and respect. The same love and respect i'd like in return. To never judge a book my its cover, I'd rather read the whole book. To see how things end, hopefully in a good way. lol Currently i'm attending classes to get my GED. Then when i'm done,and have passed my GED test. I'm heading back to chicago. To attend classes at the Cooking and Hospitalility Inititute of Chicago to learn to be a Chef. The only thing lacking to me being able to attend classes there is a place near downtown to live. I'd be willing to be someone's roommate and help out with bills, housework, or what ever is expected of me. All i'm asking for is a friend, and someone who might be willing to help me build a better life for myself.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 55


  Member-ID: 15575     Profile-ID: 13290
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website