Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

hallsey

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Summer version....

6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 15
Ready for our private encounter?

39-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 10 months & 1 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Nashville, In, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 70
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Hi,
Glad you could drop by and take a peek.

Yes this is my first time trying this sort of thing so I am sorry if I ramble or dont give enough information. If you have a question just ask me.

I am a single Mom of two wonderful sons that I am extremely proud of. I have a very busy life at the moment and dont really have time or the inclination to get into a "real" relationship but I am still a young woman and LOVE having a good time with a man that knows how to treat his woman. I can be extremely loyal or not, thats your choice. I am very educated so please don't come at me as if I am a prostitute or desperate I am far from it. I work/study hard and reap nearly no benefits. I will spoil those who spoil me. You get back what you put out. I could care less how many of us you are communicating with, as I am not a big fan of sharing, treat me as if I am the only one even if I am not please. I'll give what you ask If you return for that same favor and I don't ask for much really just some common courtesy and what your supposedly already willing to give.

Now the important stuff...LOL...I am a huge sports fan (football is my fave and Nascar), I like watching and participating when I get the chance. I also like dressing up and going out with my Man, there just is no feeling in the world when you have taken the time to get fully dressed up and he gives you that appreciative look over when he sees you got all done for him. Yes I can go totally formal (love my little black dress) with the heels to match of course or I am just as comfy veggin at home in my jeans--dont do tennis shoes a lot, I prefer my heels and have a huge heel collection....Would you like to add to it? My nails are always done as well.


What I'm Looking For
someone who has money to spend on me--even just expenses and to help take care of me till I am finished with school. The perfect guy would be very good looking, educated, lots of available cash and he would know how to treat his woman well inside and outside the bedroom. I promise you will NOT be dissapointed. I know how to please my man and I know how to play the discreet little Mistress role as well if needed.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 70

 

  Member-ID: 1597815     Profile-ID: 795747
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website