Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Sassycat19

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 20
I might talk a lot! You've been warned!

19-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 13 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Middlebury, Indiana, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 22 - 69
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:19
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I think I'm pretty outgoing fun and so easy to get along with! I love music an a lot of older music, my favorite The Beatles! I like going on for dinner or even taking the whole day off to go to chicago to visit all the cool stores an restaurants! I'm currently a server I love my job bc I get to meet all kinds of people everyday an I'm really good at it! I live on my own with a roommate I don't get along with so looking to get a small place soon! I would only change 2 things about myself my teeth and a breast job!! But thTs a little taste of me message me if you would like to know more!
XOXO-
Samantha
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:22 - 69

 

  Member-ID: 4231631     Profile-ID: 2986125
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website