Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 29
Imagine the Possibilities

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 21 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Merrillville, IN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
Well, I would like to say I'm a fun-loving person that loves life. I'm open-minded, and I am willing to try MOST things at least once. I enjoy traveling, music, and art. And now, I'm looking for someone to spend what I enjoy with, whether the relationship is casual or not. Overall, let's just have a good time.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for romance and fun. Someone who is open-minded and willing to let their inhibitions go. Whomever I meet I would like to become friends with as well as lovers. So if you're interested let me know.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 50


  Member-ID: 1650     Profile-ID: 1461
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website