Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 26

33-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 5 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Lafayette, IN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a very outgoing type of woman! I love the outdoors and warm weather. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am a full time nursing student and enjoy it very much. To care for others is something I love. I also like to be spoiled!!

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a no strings attatched relationship. To meet a few times a month. I want a person that is caring and enjoys the company of a caring woman. If this is you, drop me a line!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 80


  Member-ID: 940     Profile-ID: 820
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website