Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 4

51-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 20 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

indianapolis, IN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I have a very outgoing personality. I love being around people! I enjoy traveling and experience new things. I want to spend time with someone experiencing life to the fullest! Life is to short to not live in the moment!

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone to pamper me! I am educated, attractive, fun, and enjoy the finer things in life. I love spending time pleasing a man and just want to have fun! No games, no strings!

If it does lead to something, that is a bonus!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 55


  Member-ID: 620     Profile-ID: 1395
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website