Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 9
Looking to be pampered

24-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 12 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body Type:Slim

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm a currently a student. I will be attending Indiana University next fall. I have long blonde hair and blue eyes. I'm petite/short- about 5'4``. I'm a girly girl, but I'm not your typical dumb blonde. I consider myself fairly well cultured. I speak french as a foreign language somewhat fluently. I love to travel, particularly in Europe. One day I hope to get the chance to visit both Ireland and maybe Japan. Despite the fact I live in Indiana, I absolutely love sunshine and sandy beaches. I'm told by others that I smile a lot. I have a warm personality and I enjoy the company of men with the same. I like to cuddle and watch movies just as much as I like to go out. I have a wide range of interests. Like any girl in her right mind, I love to be spoiled.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 20519     Profile-ID: 16684
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website