Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Vaannnnaaa

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 16
College Girl

19-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 7 months) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Hanover, Indiana, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:19
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'11" 180 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a 19 year old college girl. I'm 5'11 and have blonde curly hair. I am actually really funny and I am bad at about me's I suppose. I have weird sleeping hours and I love to have adventures.


What I'm Looking For
I have long snap stories.
I am actually upset about "Taken 3".
I once got a 3rd degree burn from a lightbulb at Meijer.
I am really funny.
I spotted myself in someone idks picture on tinder.
I made this because I was bored.
I wear the same converse I've had since 5th grade.
I can make sushi.
I listen to "Lil Bit" by 50 Cent almost every morning.
I have a baby blue 76' Chevy Nova.
I am 5'11.
I sleep with my hands in my pants.
I have tattoos.
I want to live in Maine.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 4446598     Profile-ID: 3170711
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website