Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
More Photo\

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 11
Looking for a Friend.

24-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 3 months) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Goshen, IN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'6" 168 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hello, My name is Heather I'm 20 and I live in Goshen. Even though I am only 20, I am probably the most mature 20 year old out there. I am an outgoing person who is easy to talk to. I'm very attractive, outgoing, and spontaneous. I have piercings, and a few hidden tattoo's. I'm tired of the dating game. I'm looking for a man, not a boy, who knows how to treat a lady and also for a friend. No relationship is successful without a friendship to build on from. And if that works, we can continue to further develop a relationship. I wont get into any kind of relationship unless I'm treated like a queen. I know I deserve to be, and I will except no lower, If I'm going to treat my man like a king, than I want to be treated like a queen. Other expectations I do have are is, mutual respect, and understanding. Honesty is also important. The kind of relationship I'm looking for is a mutual beneficial relationship. I need help putting myself through college, no need to beat around the bush. I am only able to work part time since I have seven classes this semester, so helping me would include helping with tution and bills with college, my rent and housing costs, & my car plus spoiling me. My hair, my nails, shopping etc. If your not willing to help with all of those, please dont not message me, I know what I'm looking for and if your not willing to pay for those, your not what I'm looking for. And it would be nice to get out of the house and forget about classes and enjoy time with someone. I would love to be able to travel, be pampered, spoiled, and enjoy myself when I'm not in classes. I'm looking for only one sugar daddy to take care of all my needs, and I will do the same for him. Have any questions or want to see more pictures, please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Till then, take care...
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40


  Member-ID: 27230     Profile-ID: 22249
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website