Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

blueeyedbaby89

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
January 2011

6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 28
Needing someone to spoil and pamper a princess!

23-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Georgetown, Indiana, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 26 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:23
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'1" 155 cm

 
About Me:
My name is Morgan. I am 21 years old. I love to go out and have a fun time. I enjoy sporting events, concerts, plays, shopping, traveling, among many other interests. I am currently in school to be a clinical psychologist. I am a very dedicated and loyal person to those I am close with. I love children, so if you have them, that is not an issue. If you would like to know anything else about me, feel free to ask. I am an open book! :)


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man who knows how to spoil and treat a woman. Someone who loves to travel, and lives life to the fullest without regrets.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:26 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 2647936     Profile-ID: 1656979
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website