Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Mahliahh1

Active within: Earlier Today
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
You scratch my back, I'll scratch yours!

53-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 17 days!) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Fishers, IN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 66
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Wants to be pampered and appreciated. Will give the same in return.
A few extra pounds but knows how to carry it well. Not sloppy. Understands and respects being discreet if needed. Let's talk and I'll tell you more!


What I'm Looking For
Someone who knows how to treat and pamper a woman. A classy, caring, and mature man, that wants the same respect in return. Let's talk and see if you are the one.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 66

 

  Member-ID: 7547340     Profile-ID: 6012681
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website