Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


Active within: 5 days ago
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed today
Small town Country girl

24-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months & 2 weeks) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Corydon, Indiana, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
I am a down to earth small town country girl from a small town. I enjoy the city but would rather stay in the "sticks" as it is said. I can have an apron and chef hat on one minute and be in an evening gown the next. I am very easy going and love to laugh and enjoy making someone laugh. I am outgoing and can hold my own in a good conversation. I love just being me. I would never change what God has given me for the world. I am ambitious at everything I do and try.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone not afraid to spoil and will spoil unconditionally.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 60


  Member-ID: 4159968     Profile-ID: 2925048
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website