Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 18
Back To Give It Another Chance

55-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 14 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

NW Burbs, IL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   4'11" 150 cm

About Me:
I enjoy the finer things in life but I'm a very down to earth giving woman . I enjoy passion in front of a roaring fireplace , cuddling on a cold snowy or rainy day , exploring all that has not yet been explored
with the right gentleman.I have a great sense of humor , looking for the right man to call my Sugardaddy. Could he be you?

What I'm Looking For
I enjoy a guy who has an education, knows what he and has met his goals. Non smokers no drugs no psychotic insecure guys . But rather men with VALUES who have a heart. Promise if you are right for me and even if you aren't I won't burn you... I'm seeking a sugardaddy relationship to help me .
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 60


  Member-ID: 2661     Profile-ID: 2397
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website