Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 30

30-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 11 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Naperville, IL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
Hi. I model and act and have a few posters comming out in the spring. I paint and sell my paintings. I also go to school for astronomy and astrophysics. I am cultured but very laid back and don't like snobs. I love animals and life in general. I am a busy gal so be forwarned.

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking an arrangment suitable for both parties. I work a lot and I don't have a lot of time. I am looking for something part time with someone enjoyable. I would expect them to be kind, considerate and generous. I live in the Chicago travel but travel regularly, especially if you are willing to bring me to you. I have had to previous relationships of this nature that worked out beautifully. I anticipate the same. If you are interested let me know. Take care!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 80


  Member-ID: 1329     Profile-ID: 1176
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website