Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 13
I'm all yours honey

34-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Frankfort, IL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 41 - 69
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am attractive, inteligent woman.! I am self employed w/ time to divide as i see fit. I am intrested in fine wine, dancing and theater.!

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for one gent who will sweep my off my feet.!
You must be classy, inteligent, older (40+) and love to travel.!
I will fill the rest odf this out later....!!!!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:41 - 69


  Member-ID: 2945     Profile-ID: 2657
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website