Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 5

39-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 18 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

elmwood park, IL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 55 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a attractive down to earth & old fashioned women. i enjoy quiet evenings at home or going out. i like having a man to care for.(living together or not) I am vary lonely and am hopeing to meet someone to spend time with.I enjoy movies, music, cooking, romantic dinners(at home or out) good conversation, and sewing,(it is also what i do for a living).

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a older gentlemen with strong values and morals,and someone who is stable. someone who appreciates an old fashioned women, that knows how to care for a man. looks don't matter,I am looking for a companion.and someone to enjoy life with
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55 - 80


  Member-ID: 960     Profile-ID: 840
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website