Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 16
Won't you be my sugar daddy?

52-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 4 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

East Peoria, IL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a versatile babe! I love men, and enjoy the simple things in life, along with the finer things. I have lived a rather secluded life, which makes me all the more appreciative of the finer aspects that you can taunt me with. I am a mature, sexy, business woman, and expect to be treated that way.

What I'm Looking For
I am basically looking for men with benefits who enjoy pampering fine ladies. I am very submissive by nature and enjoy showing how much I appreciate you in ways that you can't imagine! You take care of me, and I will definetely take care of you. I prefer someone in my area or one who can travel, but I will travel for the right price.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 55


  Member-ID: 2187     Profile-ID: 1954
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website