Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 26

54-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Decatur, IL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
i am SWF who is very open minded and honest. I love to be spoiled and pampered but not smothered. I enjoy dining, movies (at home and theatre), cuddling, and the great out of doors. I work full time but just cant seem to get on my feet. I am a recovering addict with 2 years clean. Just looking for a "friend with benefits". You take care of me & you'll love the way I can take care of you!

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a friendship type relationship that can or cannot lead to more. I prefer tall men with a distinguished personality. I love to travel and would enjoy seeing different parts of the country.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 55


  Member-ID: 228     Profile-ID: 194
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website