Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 23

32-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

chicago, IL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I’m not a very complicated person, to be honest; I don’t go out to “fine” restaurants that often. I really enjoy Italian dishes, and I LOVE when a man can get in the kitchen and cook a meal for me…even if it is a simple dish, that means so much to me…it’s a very caring gesture.My favorite spare time activity is shopping! Mostly for shoes… I love shoes! A pair of really fly shoes can fix my bad moods . That’s how much I love them. I also like shopping for clothes. Sometimes I make my own designs and get them made. My second favorite activity is working out and eating ! I know, I know…working out and eating don’t really go together. I just get really weak when I’m around The Cheesecake Factory .
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 27644     Profile-ID: 22572
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website