Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Feline58

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 10
Member of the 5H Club

53-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 10 months & 3 weeks) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Carbon Cliff, Illinois, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I am a member of the 5H Club...that is to say that everything I've ever wanted in life begins with the letter H: a house, a husband, a horse, a Harley and a Hawaiian vacation. Peronality-wise, co-workers have described me as being polite and professional, with an upbeat personality and a positive attitude. Friends and family have described me as being kind and compassionate, warm and friendly, loving and giving, genuine and generous, considerate and courteous, and fun and funny. I feel that I'm an intelligent person who is rather talkative and is comfortable at large gatherings as well as in intimate settings. I'm not a high maintenance person and I try to always see the glass as half full rather than half empty. I am a hopeless romantic and I would love to be in a relationship with a man who enjoys giving cards, sending flowers and celebrating the holidays.



What I'm Looking For
Traits that I find important in a man are honesty, loyalty, faithfulness, dependability, reliability, respectfulness, supportiveness, and a good sense of humor. I would like someone who is of good character and integrity, with high morals and good values. Being a good listener, as well as communicator, is very important to me. I would prefer someone who is social, a good conversationalist, intelligent and articulate, but not self-absorbed or stuffy.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 3113858     Profile-ID: 2057973
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website