Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 15
just looking for the one to help me

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

cairo, il, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hello, i am a single mother of 4 wonderful boys. I am an honest,caring,loving, person. I am a family person, i don't drink or party. my children are my priority. They do and always will come before anyone.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for friendship, possibly more. Friends first then go from there. At this time im not really for a commitment. Just someone to spend time with from time to time. I do prefer African American men. I want someone who is honest, caring, loving, and understanding. Someone that could at times lend me a helping hand when needed. i am not a total access member. I wish to be but finances are low.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 50


  Member-ID: 24770     Profile-ID: 20199
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website