Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 6
Lehuanani Chai

53-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 5 months) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Kailua, HI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 59
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Asian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am affectionate and cuddly. I am a bright and happy person, with goofy highlights. I am the youngest of eight children and am still close to my parents, now in their 70's. I still reside in Kailua, Oahu, where I was born and raised. I have travelled to Japan several times for fun, and I enjoyed the food most of all. I am helpful and attentive, cheerful and poetic, with room to grow.

What I'm Looking For
I would feel complete if I had a sugardaddy to be the reason I get all excited and dressed up. We could spend time in the great outdoors and make our time indoors really great, too. I would appreciate if he would give me time to spend with my Parents and perhaps buy them a new home or condo in the town where they currently live.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 59


  Member-ID: 293     Profile-ID: 248
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website