Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

MersadesDelight

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 28
Trying something new.

21-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 months & 2 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Taylorsville, Georgia, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm from San Diego, born and raised, I live in Carroll county, A small little town that i grown to love but i also don't know anyone up here, it gets kinda lonely at times, just me and my family.i'm a single mom raising two children. I just wanna meet someone that i can have a good time with and also have one with me. I'm pretty much an open minded person, love trying new things, love the outdoors!! I'm kind, funny, upbeat, trustworthy. As always delightful! i also have a loud colorful side to myself and i don't like n my time to be wasted.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 4057396     Profile-ID: 2840110
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website