Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 8
Wanted to be spoiled!!

47-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 month) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Douglasville, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 42 - 48
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
I have just lost 45 pounds and I'm feeling good about myself. I'm ready to be a part of the world again and looking to have fun and go and do new things. My Daughter is grown and on her own and i'm looking for someone to spend some of my free time with. I love the country as well as the city. I like horseback riding, walking, watching football and baseball . I would love to try a game of golf.

What I'm Looking For
Someone who is willing to share his life and likes with me. I'm working three jobs supporting myself. One of my jobs is my own cake business. I'm not all about the money. Just wanted and looking for someone who will treat me like a hard working lady is suppose to be treated. I don't believe that money buys happiness.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42 - 48


  Member-ID: 28471     Profile-ID: 23353
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website