Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 20
eyes for you

41-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 8 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

breman, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I find myself to be easy going, honest, always kind from the boss to the housekeeping. No more one for the other. Not designed that way. Attractive lady with a large heart but sized for just one. I'm athletic. Like competitive sports be it b-ball to ping-pong. And of course to be wined and dined might be nice. I'm down to earth and work hard as a nurse. I'm not materialistic, and don't consider myself uncultured, just haven't had the opportunities to experience the better side of living. Still just as happy making my own way for my son and I. But maybe could welcome a handsome fortunate man to share some time and with.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 13458     Profile-ID: 11615
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website