Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 28

27-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Atlanta, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am an adventurous young college student with goals I hope to soon meet and little money with which to meet them.

I'm really that girl next door type...more like the mysterious, though friendly girl that smiles at strangers on the the street and makes small talk in the line at the bank.

I'm very witty and am capable of being quite charming when needed.

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a man who is close by or willing to come to me. My studies are important to me and I cannot and will not sacrifice them to make someone else happy.

He is seeking something LT and will not require my utmost attention all the time. We will meet a few times a month and participate in a quid pro quo relationship.

How does that sound?
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40


  Member-ID: 892     Profile-ID: 774
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website