Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Ms. Fab

  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 11

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 months) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Tampa, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 29 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Latino
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a young marketing professional in the Tampa Bay area. If you seek a woman with class, personality, and joy, you need to look no further.

I am currently separated from my husband and not eager to play games with boys my age. I travel frequently for work and enjoy having my own space. I also have one child of my own, and am not looking to have more or even remarry.

If you seek a young woman who is smart, adventurous, fun and not clingy, I am the one for you.

What I'm Looking For
Regarding relationships, I am looking for someone with whom I can have a good time. I enjoy fine wine and pleasant company.

As mentioned previously, I am not looking for marriage, just someone who wants to worship me (quite frankly).

The type of man I seek must be confident and charming.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:29 - 80


  Member-ID: 368     Profile-ID: 309
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website