Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 14

28-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 months) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Tampa, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 26 - 49
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am at senior and am attending college in Tampa, Florida.
I am majoring in management and psychology. I am looking for a career in human resources, or consulting. I am an open minded, fun loving, considerate, caring, warm, and sensual young lady. I know how to have a good time, and when to be serious.
When I am not working I like to spend time with people doing fun and new things. I like to go to movies, the beach, shopping, visit museums, see plays, and other cultural events, oh did I mention shopping. I also enjoy listening to music, reading, intelligent conversation, and exciting new adventures. I enjoy being relaxed, but can also pull it together for fancier occasions. I like to have an outfit for every occasion, so feel free to donate. :-)

What I'm Looking For
I do not have many requirements for a relationship. I am looking for someone in the Tampa, St. Petersburg, Clearwater, Orlando area. If you are outside of this area and within 4 hours, I would appreciate a prepaid or flight ticket car rental and I will gladly join you. I'd also love to have you come visit me in town, you make the reservations and we can work something out. I am also looking for a mutually satisfying relationship; an additional perk is someone who isn't vanilla. I like to make people happy. I am looking for a man that wants to spoil this princess, shopping trips, spending money, day spa trips, gifts, fine dining and just an overall good time.

For more details leave me a message, I would love to chat with you.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:26 - 49


  Member-ID: 1336     Profile-ID: 1183
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website