Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 28
[No Headline]

29-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Tallahassee, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I am a college student and an aspiring writer who currently lives in Florida; however, I'm originally from Texas. I am currently working at a telecommunications company, as well. I am a sports fanatic and I've been active all of my life. I am fun loving and laid-back. I have pictures available.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a friendship initially. Someone I can have great conversations with and that has a sense of humor. Hopefully, it could lead to more. I chose this site because what I'm looking for is assistance at this point in my life because I'm buckling under my own weight a little. I'm overextended and ends don't always seem to meet :)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40


  Member-ID: 2192     Profile-ID: 1961
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website