Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 28
Fun Country Gal

53-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Sopchoppy, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 62
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
To be honest.. I didn't think a site like this existed so I'm just playing around... well.. unless there really are sugar daddy's who want a good, honest country woman. You might have money but you have to be nice and like animals and like to enjoy life. I don't like negative or grumpy people... I'm always pretty upbeat and laughing and/or smiling. I'm not a paying member but can be found on America.... on... line...

What I'm Looking For
Must be nice... fun... enjoy the outdoors and have a good attitude about life.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 62


  Member-ID: 25076     Profile-ID: 20463
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website