Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Me at a Naughty or Nice party I worked back home.

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 30
Spoil me, I'm worth it!

29-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Sarasota, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 30
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
My name is Chloe. I am a dancer/part-time student. I'm 21 years old and I believe in working hard to play harder. I like playing with my puppy, going to the gym and teaching my hip hop classes at the Boys and Girls Club. I'm originally from New Orleans where I bartended and danced for 2 years. I love to be pampered and spoiled just like every other pretty girl ;)

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a very wealthy man to treat me like the Princess I think I am. hehe I do not want to get involved with any married men, however, men with children are ok :) I prefer tall men who are well-traveled. I'm live in Florida, but I have no preference to where you live.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 30


  Member-ID: 2175     Profile-ID: 1944
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website