Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 5
Beautiful Athletic Fun-Loving Women

50-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 months) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Plant City, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 48 - 75
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
Hello, I am a Country Girl with Hollywood Looks and Country Club Taste. I love the carribean, the Islands are so romantic and beautiful. But my dream is to go to Greece, just beautiful. I'm from Florida, but Loved when I lived in Laguna Beach California I miss it terribly and Hollywood. I love all water sports, but my favorite is snow-skiing.Stallmateforever At I teach and train equestrian Horses for showing. I also just started my own company detailing Private Yachts and Jets. I also invented something and have been working on it for the past 14 yrs. and now finally patenting it. Yes my invention is all to do with horses. Foods-from good old country food to sushi, I love sushi, New York has some fantastic Japenese Restuarants but would love to go to Japan to see the sites and eat like the real traditional Japanese do. I was raised by three women , and me being the only child, I was spoiled, now they have past away, and everything is gone, the country clubs etc. Yes I love tennis and golf never have done it yet, was always busy playing tennis, or on the boats going to dinner. I love romance, Fire Place in the Mountains with snow all around us, a great bottle of wine, low music, well please use your descreasion or amagination for the rest! I am 5'8 at 130 pounds, my hair ex-hair dresser, Dark hair but in the summer it turns red then after 2 months of sun then it turns blond, so you have the best of all three colors on a women and yes they all look good on me, in California people said I looked like Ann Margret. Yes I loved that comment. I have green eyes also.
I am an animal lover, Horses-Dogs-Cats-Birds, Love to see the Dolphins, swim with the Dolphins, in the Keys in Fl. loved it. Snorkling love it never been diving need to get my permitt. Well thats it for now, but have done allot in my life and would love to share it with some one that loves the same things, and if I havent done it yet, always will try some thing new!!

What I'm Looking For
My children are grown and live away, and I am ready to travel and have some fun.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48 - 75


  Member-ID: 28002     Profile-ID: 23051
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website