Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

fun4u47

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Just me!!!!!!!!!!!!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 19
sexymanda24

24-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Pensacola, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a 24 year old female , ready to have some fun....I am a nurses aide and enjoy life to the fulliest..I work hard and play harder, I love to travel , shop ,go to movie, have long walks, cuddle and most of all take care of my mate...I am looking for a sugardaddy, I love to go out, but even more so I love to cuddle...So if you want a lady that know how to take care of her man in and out of the bedroom, then leave me a message.


What I'm Looking For
I want a man that is serious and has total access, I would love to find a caring older man that is generous and will treat me like princess and spoil me. Want to find someone who is real and serious about this!! Not into playing games!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 3906174     Profile-ID: 2727143
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website