Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Fun in Fetish!

26 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 22
Selective Kinky Tour Guide

55-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months & 3 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Palm Beach County, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 23 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I'm an exotic blend of Polynesian, Asian & European, with intelligence & a quick wit. I'm also a loving mother & happily married to a wonderful man in a successful & open alternative relationship that embraces polyamory.

It works for us, so if you're close-minded about my marital status, you're NOT the one for me.

I've had a great career spanning 27 years in the technology industry. I've also developed a love of posh travel & am always open to being spoiled & pampered in the lap of luxury. I love to cook & travel to study/experience various cuisines/cultures.

I keep fit doing Hula (competitively, professionally & teaching), SCUBA, swimming, snorkeling & roaming the beach. I'm active in performance arts and love the creative process of bringing something awesome to life.

My motto in life and living is: "To LIVE ALOHA you must SHARE ALOHA".

What I'm Looking For
I am not interested in any "fling" or casual one night stand. Nope, not this girl.

I seek an ongoing respectfully decadent relationship that puts consideration for each other's time and efforts above all else between us, yet has no strings, obligations, guilt or responsibilities that would weigh either of us down.

The man I will fix my attentions & affections upon to nurture & spoil is one who fully understands the dynamics of a traditional SD/SB relationship and is not threatened by my alternative lifestyle practices, fetishes or kinks, including his own sensual surrender and erotic submission into magickal bliss with an assertive (not agressive), elegantly dominant (not domineering) and extremely sensual sadust (not a demon) like myself.

Just because I may enjoy taking the lead does not mean I like a doormat! I like a man to be all man... but be thrilled by his own surrender to the right woman.

Certainly, mutual chemistry is a minimum pre-requisite in order for sparks to be fanned into flames - but more than anything else, you have to have the mind, imagination, wit and willingness to be open to adventures in life, living and loving.

If you're interested, let's chat briefly to see if we really may click. If so, we can speak on the phone. If all goes well, we can look at schedule a time and place to meet.

Worst case, we each meet someone REAL from this site. Best case, well... I'll just leave that to our imaginations...

I'm not one for wasting time with ongoing online dribble & prefer real time interaction. So should you. I can & do travel; so long distance isn't an issue (with notice) & it shouldn't be for you.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:23 - 40


  Member-ID: 2689     Profile-ID: 2421
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website