Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

12 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 3
Looking for comfort....

42-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 13 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Miami/Tampa, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 69
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
I'm a sensual southern charmer, love to laugh, love, and have fun! I am 30, blonde, blue eyed, 5'8 and in very good shape! I have a great personality, am outgoing and love to try new things! I prefer a Florida relationship but will travel for the right guy.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for the real sd/sb type relationship. I prefer a man who likes to have fun and knows how to take care of his SB in all the right ways... wining, dining, shopping, traveling, alllowance, casino, etc... A relationship where we can both enjoy each other, while fullfilling each others needs... drama/game free...
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 69


  Member-ID: 20414     Profile-ID: 16597
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website