Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 20
If you've got the money, I've got the time

38-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 11 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Jacksonville, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I am a very attractive, sexual woman looking for friendship, maybe more. I am a single mom who is tired of living paycheck to paycheck and I am in search of a man who is generous. You scratch my back, I will scratch yours. I am not looking for a serious relationship. If you want to have some fun, get in touch.

What I'm Looking For
I am in search of someone who is willing to be generous to a beautiful young woman who is willing to be appreciative.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 60


  Member-ID: 16772     Profile-ID: 14294
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website