Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
NYE 2000

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 13
Jacksonville, Orlando, Daytona

38-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 3 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Jacksonville, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I have joined this website for several reasons - probably NOT the typical ones. I would really like to make some improvements to myself physically, and just can't afford to do it on my own. I also have had a pretty rough life (although not as bad as some) and would love to see how "the other half" lives. I would love to meet people who are more successful than myself. I hope that by doing so, I may improve myself as well.

I'm not a "gold-digger" looking to make money. I am looking for an opportunity to better myself by providing companionship to a man (or woman) who has access to people, places, and experiences I do not.

I work and support myself. I live paycheck-to-paycheck like most Americans, but I get by. I am not looking for a long-term relationship (hence another reason to be on I have always been with someone since I was 16, and am looking forward to enjoying some "single life" time, but don't mind having a companion to spend time with on occasion.

Feel free to ask anything you want to know! I am an opened book. If you can tell me why "opened book" is correct and "open book" is not, you will earn bonus points with me!

I am a sweet baby girl who loves to be spoiled. I know how to take care of a the one I am with.

I promise I am worth your time.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who needs a sugarbaby to take care of them when we are alone, but can take care of me the rest of the time.

I am currently in school and travel to Daytona and Orlando for classes.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 55


  Member-ID: 19763     Profile-ID: 16199
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website