Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Carlin147

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
real me.

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 25
seeking through love

27-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Georgetown, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Native American
Income: $300,000 to $400,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
It is great to enjoy each day in life...take care of your responsibilities, be a good person and role model and have fun and great experiences along the way. It is even better when you find someone who shares the same values and interests to enjoy the pleasures together.
I am looking for that special person with the same outlook. I am looking forward to beginning my new journey in life and meeting new people.... whether they become new friends or that special person. Quality compatibility is my quest.
I am very interested in finding a man that is willing to commit to a permanent relationship. As corny as it sounds, I want a relationship that always feels like that first date. I want to always feel that first kiss. No I am not lesbian, LOL.
My search will lead me to a man that I am attracted to physically, intellectually & emotionally, all at first sight. My soulmate will need to have a strong passion for life. I don't like being taken for granted or to take someone else for granted. I am very comfortable being a gentlewoman, it comes natural to me. Mutual respect is paramount.
I am really trying to live my life with the understanding that life is short & we must forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably, never regret anything that makes us smile. I can't claim the originality of the statement, only the belief in it.
My search is for my best friend that also wants to embrace the journey this way. I feel that listing my strong attributes is caught somewhere between a commercial & bragging. These are the things that I find should be exciting to explore about one another. These can only be faked for a short time if they are not truly genuine.
I currently travel too much with my job & this could be a challenge to someone that doesn't understand the big picture. I am working on this to be a short-term dilemma, not a long-term problem.
I am Willing to relocate to anywhere to be with the right one for me and since i am planing on moving but haven't decieded I pray to find that right one for me on here and maybe relocate to somewhere around him or we both decied on where to live, so I would be quite a bit more interested to find a relationship Anywhere.
My key strengths are that I am very respectful, dependable, honest, adventurous, sociable, energetic and logical. I have a great sense of humor and way back when was my class clown.
I am not much into drama and like to keep things simple and honest - life is too short to make it too complicated.... I am a non-smoker and social drinker and seek the same. Please contact me...you will not be disappointed, I warm up quickly.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 3741665     Profile-ID: 2587863
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website