Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 7
Beautiful inside and out

45-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 5 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Ft. Myers, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Slim

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm a well-educated, self-employed professional with varied interests including horses, boating, traveling, snow skiing and scuba diving, to name a few. I'm 5-9 and 125 pounds with long blonde hair and brown eyes and have done quite a bit of professional modeling. I'm a very down-to-earth, supportive, and kind person with no baggage and a great attitude and sense of humor. I'm very independent but am seeking to spend some quality time with a successful, generous gentleman. Because of the nature of this website, I have not included a picture but will be happy to send recent pix with correspondence. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 21227     Profile-ID: 17256
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website